Canonization of the Martyrs of the Armenian Genocide to be held on 23rd April 2015

21/4/15

LIVESTREAM of the Canonization of the Martyrs of the Armenian Genocide – April 23, starting at 17:00 Armenia Time Zone (UTC+04:00), will be streamed in different media services from the Open Air Altar at the Mother See of Holy Etchmiadzin.

The canonization marks a major event in the history of the Armenian nation, as no elevation to sainthood has taken place in the Armenian Apostolic Church since the fourteenth century.

Stream the ceremony at www.agbu.org, www.agbu.am orwww.armeniangenocide100.org at the times below:

Yerevan: 5:00 PM
Beirut: 4:00 PM
Paris: 3:00 PM
New York: 9:00 AM
Los Angeles: 6:00 AM

Source: